Laide Bakare commended her new age with staggering photographs via virtual entertainment. Laide wished herself and her birthday friends a cheerful birthday.

tvguidetime.com

“It’s authoritatively my Birthday Cheerful New Year to me and my birthday buddies!”

Laide Bakare had prodded another book in front of her birthday.

Fully expecting her big day, the shocking mother of three shared a few staggering uncivilized photographs and declared her new venture. Laide Bakare likewise alluded to the arrival of her eagerly awaited book, How to Make Millions out of A half year.

Assuming they see her blissful, the entertainer encouraged her fans to leave her alone. “Is this the last slide for you?” Just let ME know as to whether you see ME Cheerful. I completely merit it. Tomorrow is my birthday, so if it’s not too much trouble, hope everything turns out great for me. Child #October7th Permit me to obstruct your course of events. (#ONBECOMINGLAIDEBAKARE, HOW TI AMKE MILLIONS Of every A half year) will be delivered soon… I can hardly hold on to educate you. Because of God for permitting me to see one more year, and thank you ahead of time to my Glitz Group for coming through for my shoot without prior warning.”

— Kunle ✝️ (@Kunle_003) October 4, 2022