The jokester, who is still in shock and profound over his most recent achievement, celebrated on Instagram.

tvguidetime.com

Klint Da Tipsy communicated his bliss uncovered how dreamlike his new achievement actually feels to him.

He expressed that he wished his dad was as yet alive to observe his achievement.

Klint set aside some margin to thank his kindred degree holders, Valuable Chikwendu and Wear Baba J. He expressed, “@weldiosuniversitybn just presented a doctorate on me!”

My God! I actually can barely handle it! I wish my late dad was here to observe this.  Congrats to any remaining beneficiaries, @nollykingfonbabaj @snowwhiteey.

“My God! I really can’t believe this!… Grace is working for me,” he said.

Congratulations to him👏👏

📸: @klintdadrunktv (Instagram)#legitpost #legitng #klintdadrunk #sundayblessings pic.twitter.com/xKpp486VgF

— Legit.ng | Leading the way (@legitngnews) October 23, 2022

My minister @flourishpeters @thelogicchurch has advised us to prepare… . Amos 9:13 says, “… .things will happen so quick that your head will swim… ” God be lauded!!! Beauty works for me!?!

Presenting Dr Afamefuna Klint Igwemba.” Valuable Chikwendu, Femi Fani Kayode’s ex-wife,has likewise procured a doctorate certification.

The previous glamorous lady took to Instagram to educate her devotees regarding the uplifting news. Valuable procured a doctorate in Humanities from Heim Weldios College.

With an appreciation post, the invigorated mother of four reported her new title.