The artist set up a noteworthy execution to the energy of his fans as they chimed in to a portion of his hit tunes including Buga, Oshe, Mama and Yeba.

tvguidetime.com

At a point during his exhibition, he stopped and said, “I am curious as to whether I have the genuine Kizz Daniel fans in the structure this evening. I’m discussing the fans from 2014 on the grounds that I need to test you folks and you need to breeze through the assessment. Could it be said that you are prepared to breeze through the assessment?”

He then, at that point, played out a portion of his other hit melodies like Woju, Laye and One Ticket.

Notwithstanding, his presentation had a disturbances because of the unfortunate sound from the specialized group. He needed to leave his live band and depend on the plate jockey until the end of his presentation.

— VADO D‘GREAT 🎙 (@KizzDaniel) August 14, 2022

One of the features of the show was the point at which he drew out the banner of Tanzania in front of an audience, and apologized for neglecting to perform last Sunday. Likewise, his outfit was in the shades of the nation’s banner.

After he performed Buga, he said, “I assume I need to return since I owe you all a legitimate show since this sound isn’t causing me to partake in my exhibition this evening. I guarantee you folks that I will return. I love you and I thank you and the advertisers for coming out this evening.”

Review that on Sunday, August 7, 2022, the vocalist neglected to perform at a show he was contracted to perform at in the East African country. This enraged fans who proceeded to obliterate properties at the scene of the show. The vocalist was thus captured by the police.